Beginning

The idea behind this blog is that I like to learn something new each day and perhaps so would others that I know. Furthermore, I don’t want to post all of this on Facebook. Rather, if you’re interested in what I’m learning, you may choose to check out these posts rather than have them thrown at you by Facebook’s algorithms. And if you don’t know me, now the things that interest me are available to you too! Many of the ‘something new’s will be random, and varied, I hope.

Leave a Reply

